İşletme Fakültesiİşletme

İşletme

Pazarlama Anabilim Dalı

Prof. Dr.

Aypar Uslu (Anabilim Dalı Başkanı)

1414

auslu@marmara.edu.tr

Prof. Dr.

Sahavet Gürdal

1460

sgurdal@marmara.edu.tr

Prof. Dr.

Serdar  Pirtini

1418

serdarpirtini@superonline.com

Prof. Dr.

Mehmet Tığlı

1448

mtigli@marmara.edu.tr

Prof. Dr.

Müge Arslan

1463

mugearslan@marmara.edu.tr

Doç. Dr.

Şakir Erdem

1448

serdem@marmara.edu.tr

Doç. Dr

Azra Bayraktar

1435

abayraktar@marmara.edu.tr

Doç. Dr.

Sabri Erdil

1463

serdil@marmara.edu.tr

Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Özlen Onurlu

1435

ozlenonurlu@marmara.edu.tr

Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Ceyda Aysuna

1402

caysuna@marmara.edu.tr

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Ahmet Başçı

1405

ahmetbasci@marmara.edu.tr

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Sibel Aydoğan

1402

saydogan@marmara.edu.tr

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Ozan Bakır

1402

obakir@marmara.edu.tr

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Hande Gürsoy

1402

hgursoy@marmara.edu.tr

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

İlke Kocamaz

1402

kocamazi@marmara.edu.tr

Arş. Gör.

Ahmet Koçak

1405

kocakmet@gmail.com

Arş. Gör.

İlknur Bilgen

1405

ilknur.bilgen@marmara.edu.tr

Arş. Gör.

Adnan Kara

1470

adnankarazr@gmail.com

Arş. Gör.

Burak Leblecioğlu

1405

burak.leblebicioglu@gmail.com

Arş. Gör.

Osman Özdemir

1470

osmanozdemir03@hotmail.com

 

Bu sayfa İşletme tarafından en son 19.06.2016 10:33:59 tarihinde güncellenmiştir.